Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School: 2016 - 2017

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, September 11, 2016 • 8 Elul 5776

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, September 18, 2016 • 15 Elul 5776

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, September 25, 2016 • 22 Elul 5776

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, October 9, 2016 • 7 Tishrei 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, October 16, 2016 • 14 Tishrei 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, October 23, 2016 • 21 Tishrei 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, November 6, 2016 • 5 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, November 13, 2016 • 12 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, November 20, 2016 • 19 Cheshvan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Sunday, December 4, 2016 • 4 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Sunday, December 11, 2016 • 11 Kislev 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Sunday, January 8, 2017 • 10 Tevet 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Sunday, January 22, 2017 • 24 Tevet 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

14. Sunday, January 29, 2017 • 2 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Sunday, February 5, 2017 • 9 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

16. Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

17. Sunday, March 5, 2017 • 7 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

18. Sunday, March 12, 2017 • 14 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

19. Sunday, March 19, 2017 • 21 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

20. Sunday, March 26, 2017 • 28 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

21. Sunday, April 9, 2017 • 13 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

22. Sunday, April 23, 2017 • 27 Nisan 5777

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

23. Sunday, April 30, 2017 • 4 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

24. Sunday, May 7, 2017 • 11 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

25. Sunday, May 14, 2017 • 18 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Mon, August 21 2017 29 Av 5777