Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

INTRODUCTION TO JUDAISM:  Exploring Jewish Concepts and Practices

Fall/Winter 2018-2019
October 17, 2018-February 13, 2019
Wednesdays 6:30-8:00 pm
Classes led by Rabbi Jessica Zimmerman Graf, Cantor David Frommer, Rabbi Abby Phelps, Gordon Gladstone and Lisa Erdberg
 

Free for CSI members. Class fee for nonmembers is $180 per person. Couples are encouraged to attend together. Scholarships available. No one turned away for financial reasons.

BOOKS for the class - reading assignments:
Settings of Silver by Stephen M. Wylen; Living Judaism by Wayne D. Dosick

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2019 17 Sivan 5779