Sign In Forgot Password

Introductory Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Participants will learn to read and pronounce the letters of the Hebrew alef-bet. In addition familiarity with the prayerbook, basic blessings and core parts of the liturgy will be provided. This class requires no prior knowledge.

Wednesday evenings, March 6 - May 22. 6:30-8 pm (with a Passover break on April 17 & 24). $180.00 / per person; Textbook Aleph Isn't Tough Book I, $30

Contact the instructor, Fred Nervo

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 25 2019 18 Adar II 5779