Sign In Forgot Password

Introductory Hebrew

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall

Taught by Noa Levy.

Participants learn to read and pronounce the letters of the Hebrew alef-bet, as well as gain familiarity with the prayerbook, basic blessings and core parts of the liturgy. No prior knowledge required.

Classes are in person with online option. Information: programs@sherithisrael.org

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 24 2024 16 Iyar 5784