Sign In Forgot Password

Introductory Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMBart Hall

2. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMBart Hall

3. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMBart Hall

4. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMBart Hall

5. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMBart Hall

6. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMBart Hall

7. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMBart Hall

8. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMBart Hall
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM - Bart Hall

Taught by Noa Levy.

Participants learn to read and pronounce the letters of the Hebrew alef-bet, as well as gain familiarity with the prayerbook, basic blessings and core parts of the liturgy. No prior knowledge required.

Classes are in person with online option. Information: programs@sherithisrael.org

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 1 2024 21 Adar I 5784