Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

2. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

3. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

4. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

5. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

6. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

7. Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Online


September 19, 2022 - A Tree Grows in Brooklyn by Betty Smith
October 24, 2022 - People Love Dead Jews by Dara Horn
November 28, 2022 - The Last Kings of Shanghai by Jonathan Kaufman 
January 9, 2023 - Violins of Hope: Violins of the Holocaust by James Grymes 
January 30, 2023 - The World to Come by Dara Horn
February 27, 2023 - 36 Arguments for the Existence of God: A Work of Fiction by Rebecca Goldstein
March 27, 2023 - The Netanyahus by Joshua Cohen - Doug Weil
April 24, 2023 - [TBA - One Bay One Book] - Cathy Taylor
May 22, 2023 - Track Changes by Sayed Kashua
June 26, 2023 - Book picking session


Group meets on Zoom. To join, contact Julie House, juliehousesf@gmail.com

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783