Sign In Forgot Password

Family to Family

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
A free, 12-class education program for family members of adults living with mental illness. In this program, the term family is viewed from a broad perspective to include parents, siblings, spouses, adult sons and daughters, partners and significant others. The course is designed to help all family members understand and support their loved one with mental illness while maintaining their own well-being. Registration Required. For registration and more information, contact NAMI CA at (916)-567-0163
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779