Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

11. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

12. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

13. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

14. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

15. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

16. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

17. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

18. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

19. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

20. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

21. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

22. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

23. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

24. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

25. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

26. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

27. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

28. Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join our Hebrew learner community as we dive into decoding the language behind the prayers & blessings of the Siddur. Learn essential vocabulary and Hebrew grammar basics to better understand and explore new meanings behind our ancient texts.

About the instructor: Noa Levy is a liberal arts major and professional vocalist born in Jerusalem, with extensive experience in language studies. Since moving to the Bay Area, Noa became deeply involved in the Jewish community as a teacher and a diverse singer.

Information: Noa Levy, noalevy8@gmail.com.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 26 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782