Sign In Forgot Password

Introductory Hebrew

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Chapel

Taught by Sherith Israel staff.

Participants learn to read and pronounce the letters of the Hebrew alef-bet, as well as gain familiarity with the prayerbook, basic blessings and core parts of the liturgy. No prior knowledge required. Classes are in person. Information: programs@sherithisrael.org

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782