Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot Study Group With Rabbi Phelps

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us in exploring Pirkei Avot (literally, Chapters of the Fathers), an ancient text that offers timeless ethical and spiritual guidance.

Join us on Zoom

Meeting ID: 890 4388 1408
Password: 6KWFny
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 5 2022 6 Tammuz 5782