Sign In Forgot Password

Studio

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

14. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

15. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

16. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

17. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

18. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

19. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

20. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

21. Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

22. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

23. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

24. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

25. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Jewish learning for PK-6 grade

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782