Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot Study Group With Rabbi Phelps

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us in exploring Pirkei Avot (literally, Chapters of the Fathers), an ancient text that offers timeless ethical and spiritual guidance.

Join us on Zoom

Meeting ID: 890 4388 1408
Password: 6KWFny
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781