Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

Every Saturday morning, congregants and guests gather to study the weekly parashah (portion). Led by one of our clergy or occasionally by a guest or congregant, the hour offers learning from traditional and contemporary sources, as well as lively discussion.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 838 000 520
Password: 3ui3bm

One tap mobile
+14086380968,,838000520#,,1#,040780#

+1 408 638 0968
Meeting ID: 838 000 520
Password: 040780

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781